People

Faculty

Chang, Edmund – Professor – kar.chang@stonybrook.edu
Colle, Brian – Director, ITPA; Associate Dean, SoMAS; Professor – brian.colle@stonybrook.edu
French, MichaelAssistant Professor –  michael.m.french@stonybrook.edu
Hameed, Sultan  – Professor – sultan.hameed@stonybrook.edu
Kollias, Pavlos Professor –  – pavlos.kollias@stonybrook.edu
Khairoutdinov, Marat  – Professor –  Marat.Khairoutdinov@stonybrook.edu
Kim, Hyemi  – Assistant Professor – hyemi.kim@stonybrook.edu
Knopf, Daniel Professor – Daniel.Knopf@stonybrook.edu
Liu, Ping – Research Associate Professor –  Ping.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Mak, John Professor  – john.mak@stonybrook.edu
Reed, KevinAssistant Professor –  kevin.a.reed@stonybrook.edu
Zhang, Minghua – Professor – minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Cess, Robert – Distinguished Professor Emeritus – robert.cess@stonybrook.edu
de Zafra, Robert – Professor Emeritus – robert.dezafra@stonybrook.edu
Geller, Marvin – Professor  – marvin.geller@stonybrook.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gianelli, Scott – Adjunct Lecturer – scott.gianelli@stonybrook.edu
Lin, Wuyin – Adjunct Assistant Professor – Wuyin.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Liu, Yangang – Adjunct Professor – lyg@bnl.gov
Riemer, Nicole – Adjunct Assistant Professor – nriemer at uiuc.edu
Tongue, Jeffrey – Adjunct Lecturer – jeffrey.tongue@stonybrook.edu
Vogelmann, Andrew – Adjunct Assistant Professor – vogelmann@bnl.gov
Waliser, Duane – Adjunct Professor – duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
Wang, Jian – Adjunct Assistant Professor – jian@bnl.gov
Yuter, Sandra – Adjunct Assistant Professor

Staff

Gartin, Gina  Administrative Assistant – gina.gartin@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Postdocs